Full Schedule – 2014

Share Button
USA CRITS Series Events – 2014 Schedule
Event Location Date
Delray Beach Twilight Delray Beach, FL Saturday, March 22
Gasparilla Criterium Tampa, FL Saturday, March 29
Novant Health Invitational Criterium Charlotte, NC Saturday, April 12
Winston-Salem Cycling Classic Winston-Salem, NC Saturday, April 19
Athens Orthopedic Clinic Twilight Criterium Athens, GA Saturday, April 26
Glencoe Grand Prix Glencoe, IL Saturday, May 31
Global Relay Gastown Grand Prix Vancouver, BC Wednesday, July 9
Andersen/Banducci Twilight Criterium Boise, ID Saturday, July 12
Iron Hill Twilight Criterium West Chester, PA Saturday, August 2
Chris Thater Memorial Races Binghamton, NY Saturday, August 23
2014 USA CRITS FINALS – Gateway Cup St. Louis, MO Sunday, August 31