• Only D1 teams are eligible for Champion’s Purse, Overall Leader, Lap Leader, and Best Young Rider jerseys.
  • Team overall will be based on the top four (4) finishers to include start, lap, sprint, and finish points.
  • Teams may have a maximum of six (6) riders in any one Series race.
  • Champion's Purse funds are made payable to the entity responsible for D1 buy-in unless otherwise approved.